Alina, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 40
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, честная, немного упрямая. Люблю путешествовать, открывать новое для себя. Люблю современную литературу. В свободное время (хотя его у меня немного) занимаюсь рукоделием. Больше всего ценю своих близких.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Трудно это сделать, так как идеальных людей нет. Главное, чтобы мужчина отвечал за свои слова и поступки.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с близкими и друзьями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних? Вы о чем?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда верить в себя
The last books that you read?
Насим Талеб "Черный лебедь. Под знаком непредсказуемости"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но все проверенные временем
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, crafts