avatar
Alina, 25 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 41kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 34
Height: from 180 cm
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Volunteering, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cats, cars, astrology