avatar
Alvira, 25 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 59%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alvira
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 54
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая, жизнерадостная, и очень целеустремленная. Считаю себя оптимисткой, и очень романтичной.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я хочу что бы мой мужчина был сильный духом, и Мужеством, имел большой жизненный опыт во всем, по этому я ищу взрослого мужчину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наверное самое разумное это просить прощения у Бога за ошибки, которые мы совершали в жизни.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Улучшила бы качество жизни моей семьи, и помогала бы другим людям кому не повезло в этой жизни, и много путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь много, меня это не теснит.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, и ответственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Справедливость, доброта, и понимание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я думаю что оно еще впереди, что то такого большого не происходило.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Пол жизни учиться у опытных людей, и потом самостоятельно строить свою жизнь, и обучать всему своих детей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
что бы ответить на этот вопрос, надо прожить жизнь.
The last books that you read?
Остров сокровищ.
What are your goals now?
Поиск любимого мужчины, и создания самой счастливой семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Затрудняюсь ответить на этот вопрос.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, так как много времени провожу дома.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, недоверие к людям, список длинный.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не уважение к женскому полу.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю сладкое.
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие, внимательность к людям.
How do friends view you?
Веселой, общительной,
How do acquaintances view you?
постоянно занятой чем то.
What are your favourite games?
волейбол, настольный теннис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Валентин пикуль.
What kinds of music do you like?
Под разное настроение, разная музыка.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
комедии.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить по гостям.
What is your dream job?
работа на море, или рядом с морем.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, умный, сильный, с чувством юмора.
Where do you want to live?
у Моря) или по близости с морем.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening