avatar
Gulnara, 36 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Gulnara
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 35 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, воспитанная, спокойная, целеустремленная, с хорошим чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, целеустремленный, интеллигентный, воспитанный, ответственный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретила бы эти дни в кругу моих самых близких людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не так часто и только с родными
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Воспитанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность и воспитанность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
В любой ситуации оставаться человеком
The last books that you read?
Стратегия голубого океана
What are your goals now?
Не могу сказать, но она есть
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, я считаю что настоящих друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, непунктуальность, неряшливость и невоспитанность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы научиться проще ко всему относиться
How do friends view you?
Честно, не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Как серьезного человека
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая и иногда нет
What are your favourite films?
Их много