Mary, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First Name: Mary
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, African, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Honest, loyal, commuted, devoted, caring, loving, attractive, well educated, intelligent, real Lady.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, real, loyal, caring, loving, kind, generous man. Not greedy!
He is able improve me and my life, make me more happy! more funny, more attractive.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help all cats around the world. Building sheltors for homeless animals where ever in the world, giving them food, take care, medicine if its needed, giving them love and understanding. .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliable, stable, loyal, committed, serious, family oriented, able to love me. He knows what he want from the life and from his woman.
The last books that you read?
Balsak, Zoly, Zweig, Dostoevsky, Gogol, Danilevsky.
What are your goals now?
I'll tell you later.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greedenes, stubborness, dominance, noisy, not intelligent, not able to hear.
What are your strengths ?
Intelligence, loyal, honest, reliable, stable, a good listener
How do friends view you?
Very good person with wonderful sense of humour. Loyal, commited, easy going, adventure
What is your favourite food?
Fish, seafood, fruits, vegetables, fresh juices, milk. I like French food or Gergian food.
Tell us about your dream partner.
He loves to travel, easy going, loyal, committed, family oriented. He is able to love me!
Where do you want to live?
Close to the warm beach. Near the ocean.
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not Provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Golf, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, cats, cars, astrology