avatar
Tania, 43 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 64%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tania
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 48
Country: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я честная, верная, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, добрый, честный, щаботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы полетела море в райское место!))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы купила себе дом!!! Помогла бы своим друзьям и родным, которые нуждаются. Также помогла бы больным детям. Это честно
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения самостоятельно!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких событий))) жизнь прекрасна!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте счастливы!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких, к сожалению
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала, к сожалению, так как очень люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Получить новые знания, овладеть новой профессией
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но они надежные
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавиться от лени)))
What are your weaknesses?
Ленива
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить им у моих друзей)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезным человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Я все люблю))
What are your favourite films?
1+1
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, прогулки на велосипеде))
What is your dream job?
Фрилансер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и море!
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling