avatar
Zhenya, 19 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhenya
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пила пиво и смотрела бы фильмы со своими питомцами
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила квартиру сестре в городе её мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ежедневно, но только со своими кошками. Ещё ни разу они мне фигни не посоветовали >:}
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Чихнула и лбом разбила зеркало.
The last books that you read?
"Хоббит"
What are your goals now?
Выспаться и сменить работу
Whom do you admire?
Своей крысой. Его умение засыпать в любой ситуации действительно достойно восхищения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ненавижу детей.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Похудеть было бы неплохо, но мне слишком плевать на свой внешний вид.
What are your weaknesses?
Полная, ленивая, хамка. А ещё храплю.
How do friends view you?
Никак, их нет.
What are your favourite games?
DOTA 2
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Кристофер Паолини.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Всё, кроме рыбы и капусты
What are your favourite films?
Произведения Тима Бертона
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки от начальника, что скоро повысят и отпустят в отпуск
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогуливать пары. И крестиком вышивать
What is your dream job?
Кроликов мечтаю разводить
Where do you want to live?
Лес
 
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, gardening, crafts, computers, cats