Oksana, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 26 - 41
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Active, interesting, smart, beautiful, intelligent with good sense of humor. Love animals, nature, going out, nice restaurants, traveling, sport, yoga, astrology, fashion, design.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Best man in the world, kind, intelligent, clever, confident, know what he wants and how to achieve it. Desire to see a decent girl next to him)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would take my family to the Island and just relaxing, enjoying and be happy)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invest it in something worth, travel, support my family, charity)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, dogs, astrology