avatar
Olga, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по миру в кругу близких людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала по миру в кругу близких людей , остальное отдала бы на продвижение вальдорфской системы образования хотя-бы в моем городке)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я могу провести опрос по волнующему меня вопросу, а решение принимаю сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
живите с интересом, радуясь жизни
The last books that you read?
Ведьмак - Анджей Сапковский
What are your goals now?
продолжать жить с удовольствием
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно много)
What would you like to change in yourself?
семейное положение)))
How do friends view you?
обаятельной, чуткой, заботливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой, обаятельной женщиной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Стивен Кинг, Анжей Сапковский и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Рок баллады, мюзикл
What is your favourite food?
люблю разнообразие в еде
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать, путешествовать, вкусно кушать
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids