Sara, 25 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First Name: Sara
Age: 25
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Welcome to my page, have a nice day 
My name is Sarah. I am 25 years old, I studied astrophysics, but unfortunately I do not work by profession. I'm a flight attendant now.
I like to start the day with a workout . There's not always time, but I try. Among my hobbies are knitting, reading books, traveling and walking.
I don't like clubs and parties, it's better for me to be at home with a mug of cocoa and a book. Now I am studying English grammar, I will be happy to help those who are learning Russian.
I love animals very much, now because of my work only a turtle lives with me, but my parents still have a dog and a rabbit. They're sweet and understanding. They don't need many words.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must have a good sense of humor.
In the partner I want to see a reliable person with whom it will not be terrible to go the eternal way of life. For me, the ideal relationship is my grandparents. They supported each other all their lives in any situation, loved and remained faithful to the end of life.
I'm only interested in serious relationships here. I hope you understand me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Built a nursing home combining it with a shelter for homeless animals. Animals are the best cure for boredom and disease.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I appreciate honesty. Girls who know how to be friends.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity, honesty, inner strength.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest with yourself and live no matter what.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of grandparents.
The last books that you read?
The Thorn Birds.
What are your goals now?
Find your soul mate.
Whom do you admire?
I admire people who change this world and are not afraid to go forward.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many friends, but I know they're true.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Deception and gossip.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, dishonesty
What would you like to change in yourself?
Sometimes I'm undecided, but I'm working on it.
What are your weaknesses?
Indecision and shyness
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, willingness to help
What kinds of music do you like?
I used to listen only to rock alternative, now I listen to everything, but from each genre I like something
What is your dream job?
It seems to me that the work connected with the sky is the limit of dreams.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man with a good sense of humor, caring, honest, decent.
Where do you want to live?
Where I'll be happy.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs