Katerina, 30 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First Name: Katerina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The last books that you read?
Raphael Sabatini- Love At Arms,
Andrew Sapkowski- the Witcher
Do you have a lot of friends?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Andrew Sapkowski, Rafael Sabatini, Robert Lewis Stevenson, Joanne Rowling
What kinds of music do you like?
folk, instrumental, classical
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
drawing, sewing, figure skating, playing the flute
Where do you want to live?
warm and sunny country
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, gourmet cooking, cats