avatar
Helen, 37 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Helen
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спортивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы бездомным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на корабле
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учиться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Доброта
The last books that you read?
Троцкий "Я не я"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, алкоголизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Спорт, трудолюбие, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
Открытой, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Компонейская
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Троцкий, Клыков
What kinds of music do you like?
От класики до клубной
What is your favourite food?
Японская, тайская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Бег, катание на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Открыть свой ресторан