Natalya, 41 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
German 3 (Intermediate)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Age: 39 - 52
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я люблю прогулки пешком, спорт, путешествия. Предпочитаю активный образ жизни. Интересуюсь искусством, модой, дизайном. Одинаково комфортно чувствую себя как в элегантных платьях, так и в джинсах и кроссовках. Не люблю шаблоны.
Люблю и умею создавать уют. Творческая, сентиментальная), общительная, обаятельная, верная. Разборчивая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный в себе, харизматичный, с амбициями. Надёжный.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу выслушать разные мнения, но решение приму самостоятельно.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, надёжность.
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого человека.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые многого достигли, но не перестали получать удовольствие от жизни и от простых вещей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наглость, жадность, глупость, лень.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость, жадность, глупость, лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Более мягкий характер.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, танцевальная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий мужчина - это то, чего не хватает в моей жизни. Если ты готов к серьёзным и ярким отношениям, которые построены на доверии, мы отлично поймём друг друга).
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, важно с кем.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests