avatar
Alesia, 24 y.o., Estonia
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alesia
Age: 24
Location: Estonia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 79kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Estonian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Stability, safety
Self-affirmation
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 88.53 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы их вложила и получила б 20 миллионов )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама себе советчик
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, мужество,уверенность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой страну
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Исполнять свои мечты и не бояться мечтать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Лицемерие людей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемери, алчность, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, эгоизм , пустословие
What is your dream job?
Владеть самым уютным и атмосферным ресторанчиком .
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, astrology