avatar
Marina, 29 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
We are not people who have come to receive spiritual experience, but souls who have come to receive humans experience

We are music is the mind embodied in beautiful sounds.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
"It's a shame when two people are close to each other, but cannot be together, because each of them is the fruit of the other’s imagination."

A person with whom we could increase our strengths and combine weaknesses, turning them into our common dignity

Our beauty in our humanity: fragility and imperfection
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would lead them among our beloved and dear people in a place beloved by all of us: on the seashore, meeting the last dawns, sunsets in the last breaths of this wonderful world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Opened a fund to help children with developmental disabilities.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity and Reliability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Sincerity and Reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Every day of my life
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Not to live and survive, but to burn and disappear, flaming beautifully, illuminating the golden sky with its disappearance. (So we go across the bridge)
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life itself. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder
The last books that you read?
"Luzhin Defense" by Nabokov
Whom do you admire?
Sincere and strong in spirit
Do you have a lot of friends?
For me, there cannot be many faithful and good friends. Friend-this is a мen, time-tested.
How do friends view you?
I believe that it is necessary to recognize another person in life and not draw any conclusions based on your's impressions and his words. Any of our opinions about something else is subjective. Through communication with another, first of all, we know yourselves

The world of each person is unique, fragile and inimitable. It can be visited, recognized, studied, admired. Worlds can merge, complementing each other, but at the same time remaining free. But an alien world cannot be adjusted to your own or changed according to your taste and desire, for this will destroy its nature, its authenticity.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Kafka, Rimbaud, Celan, Rilke,
Nietzsche,Tsvetaeva, Poplavsky, Poe, Kerouac,London,Hesse,Hoffman, Hemingway, Maugham, Isiguro, Akunin, Jansson, Lindgren,Vasiliev, Bykov, Acutagava,Lemm,Nabokov,Dostoevsky, Maeterlinck,
Gogol, Hugo, Solzhenicin, Zolya, Lovecraft, Markes, Christie, Remark etc.
What kinds of music do you like?
which is in tune with my soul and mood
 
What is your favourite food?
Рrepared with love.
What are your favourite films?
https://www.kinopoisk.ru/user/6443816/movies/list/type/6/#list
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Mermaid, Rosette and Belyanochka, Sleeping Beauty, Beauty and the Beast, Star-eye bu Topelius
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Books, music (I'm a music lover), nature, flowers, science, art house and underground, travel, yoga, сommunicated with children, culture and art, cooking.
What is your dream job?
That my work at a given time
Tell us about your dream partner.
A reliable friend with whom it will be interesting for us to communicate and spend our time
Where do you want to live?
Where they will always wait for me
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cats