avatar
Olena, 49 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 49
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 69
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточная. Активная. Романтик. Прагматична.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который состоялся в жизни -психологически, физически, материально, духовно.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью и людьми, которых люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы программу социальной защиты людей старшего возраста в своей стране
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Для меня важно мнение моей семьи, людей, которые мне дороги и любимы.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дайте своим детям "крылья" и "корни"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Так легко потерять то, что казалось повседневным и не было оценено по праву...
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которых люблю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Одержимость, злость, жадность, зависть, тупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я довольна собой.
What are your weaknesses?
Вижу в людях только хорошее
What are your strengths ?
Вижу в людях только хорошее
How do friends view you?
Успешной, счастливой, умной, красивой.
What are your favourite games?
Теннис, волейбол, баскетбол
What kinds of music do you like?
Много направлений. Классика, джаз, блюз, кантри, поп.
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Зеленая книга
Пробужденные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Только со счастливым окончанием
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Семья, путешествия, мои хобби ( их несколько)
What is your dream job?
О чем мечтала, имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек, которого я полюблю всем своим сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Там, где мне уютно и спокойно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing