Astoria, 29 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First Name: Astoria
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Arabic 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: from 29
Country: Any
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, заботливый, ответственный, надежный.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, надежность, честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Больше вспоминать о Боге, больше дружить с ним, доверять ему, больше улыбаться, меньше грустить и верить в лучшее
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, безответственность, наглость, легкомыслие
What kinds of music do you like?
Со смыслом! !!
What is your favourite food?
Та, что вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, научные, духовные
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, ответственный, честный, заботливый, надежный.
Where do you want to live?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical Music, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, dogs, creative writing