avatar
Viktoria, 19 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 6%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 32
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Заботливая , иногда импульсивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый , решительный , добрый , напористый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрощалась бы со всеми своими родственниками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Скорее всего открыла бы благотворительный фонд и открыла бы ресторан , устроила бы своим родственникам лучшую жизнь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я делаю всё по-своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Целеустремлённость, преданность, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сдача экзамена
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайтесь только себя, всё в этом мире возможно , главное приложить усилия
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Выучиться на желаемую профессию
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет , у меня много знакомых , а друзей двое
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие, грубость , пренебрежение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой характер
What are your weaknesses?
Временами вспыльчивая и ранимая
What are your strengths ?
Преданная , добиваюсь поставленных целей
How do friends view you?
Это нужно у них спросить , я не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Я не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Любые , главное , чтобы было с кем играть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Каренина
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Их много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не знаю
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы , читать
What is your dream job?
Оратор , юрист , политик
Tell us about your dream partner.
Секрет
Where do you want to live?
Италия , Канада , Испания , США
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Painting