Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 38
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Country music, Museum/arts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, crafts, astrology