avatar
Jana, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jana
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: High school
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная,нежная,романтичная,люблю спорт,готовить,люблю путешествовать ,пешие прогулки и велосипедные прогулки, мое хобби это танцы, занимаюсь танцами 7 лет ,так же я домовитая ,нравится создавать уют в доме и тепло
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уверенный,спокойный,добрый,самодостаточный,верный
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама и Папа
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность , доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , уважение ,верность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться ,добиваться своей цели и все получится
What are your goals now?
Изучение иностранного языка , создание отношений ,затем семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, настоящий 1
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, не уважение к женскому полу
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Martial arts, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, cars