avatar
Amina, 26 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First name: Amina
Age: 26
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 26 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 72.64 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Микс интроверта с экстравертом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, высокий, умный, спортивный, добрый, мужественный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не проживала бы остаток зря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй. В конечном итоге принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сочетание ума и хорошей внешности
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Много
The last books that you read?
"До встречи с тобой"
What are your goals now?
Наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Много
Do you have a lot of friends?
Важно не количество, а качество
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерность, невежество
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Работаю над ними
What are your strengths ?
Их достаточно
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них)
How do acquaintances view you?
Спросите так же у них)
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Донцова
What kinds of music do you like?
Я медоман
What is your favourite food?
В каждой кухне мира есть что-то осоьенное и вкусное
What are your favourite films?
Их очень много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы
What is your dream job?
Главное чтобы могла себя реализовать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Настоящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Думаб над этим
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, astrology