Maria, 23 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Good morning everyone! 

I am cheerful and open to the world, to the people and to the new experiences.

I am a purposeful, sociable and kind person.

I really love animals and nature. 🐶🦋🌱
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man of my dreams is a Mature person with his own Hobbies and interests, who respects himself and others, does what he loves and clearly knows what he wants.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would grab all my savings and go traveling all over the word
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest them in real estate and assets. Money should make money.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often consult with my mother. She's the best  😉 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Responsiveness and optimism
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
strength will, enterprise and ingenuity, self confidence
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
You have only one life and you don't have to live up to anyone's expectations. There is only one important thing - you should be happy.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I was shocked when I realized that anything is possible if you really want it
The last books that you read?
The Thirteenth Tale
Wuthering Heights
Lord of the Flies
Shantaram - I’m still read it 😅
What are your goals now?
1. Sacseed in career
2. Get a driver's license
3. Graduate from music school
4. Traveling
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I don't like unhealthy selfishness and stupidity in people of both sexes
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Falsity, greed, touchiness, infaltility
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to become less strict of myself and others
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Меня вдохновляют наши отечественные писатели. Я очень люблю русскую классику, а также поэтов серебряного века. Также мне нравится зарубежная, английская литература .
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, gourmet cooking, cats