Maria, 42 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Maria
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 37 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Modest woman, adhere to traditional views on the family. I don’t understand lush parties, senseless luxury, arrogance and bluff. I like to draw, make, perfect, invent, do things with my own hands. I love simple life closer to nature, I like ergonomic design, ecological construction, harmony in the environment and in relations between people.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Thoughtful, intelligent, inquisitive person who shares my views, with whom we will find a common language and we will be interested together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to preserve the cultural and intellectual achievements of civilization, as far as possible on my part.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would protect endangered species of plants and animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With no one and never.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
self esteem, honor.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
For a long time there were no major events.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen and understand your desires.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Inconsistency between the laws of nature and the social life of people.
The last books that you read?
Encyclopedies of Botany.
What are your goals now?
To establish permanent earnings.
Whom do you admire?
Holistic people with an inner core.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Several creative people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
limited interest in life, passivity, template behavior.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Less to analyze, more often to act.
What are your weaknesses?
Inconsistency, weak discipline.
What are your strengths ?
Creativity, ingenuity, analytical abilities, sociability, openness.
How do friends view you?
Fun, original, unpredictable.
How do acquaintances view you?
Pleasant in communication, unusual.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Improvisations, ethnic, classical, rock.
What is your favourite food?
Salads, cheeses, fruits, ice cream, milkshakes.
What are your favourite films?
Documentary, about travels, space, history and ancient civilizations.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
tales of Hans Christian Andersen.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Exotic plants.
What is your dream job?
Head of an art studio, landscape design, work with plants and animals, wildlife exploration.
Tell us about your dream partner.
A person with whom we understand each other well in communication, have common values and can do a common thing or just inspire each other emotionally).
Where do you want to live?
A place where beautiful nature is and there are opportunities for creative realization. I would like to try living on wild islands or in a country with beautiful landscapes that can be painted any time of the day.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, gardening, creative writing, collecting, cats, astrology, antiques