Myléne, 26 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Myléne
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я живу настоящим
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
вложу в своё любимое дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я уверенный в себе человек.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, джентельмен, внимательный, добрый, щедрый
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
живи свободно
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Whom do you admire?
стив джобс марк цукерберг черчиль уинстон
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
любят меня
How do acquaintances view you?
любят меня
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
о генри
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, рэп
What is your favourite food?
мясо рыба
What are your favourite films?
однажды в америке, гарри поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
создавать дизайн одежды
Where do you want to live?
западная европа
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, Taking a walk, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rap music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts