avatar
Alexandra, 27 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 9%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alexandra
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 29 - 36
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an open but vulnerable girl. I like to read classical literature and am fond of art. I have a good sense of humor and average English.) I dream of meeting a man who loves to cook  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
An open and sincere man with whom you can always laugh. Ambitious but able to keep a balance between career and family
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Would go to the sea
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give most of it to a fund for helping animals, with the remaining money I would provide a good life for my family and buy myself a house by the sea.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness, intelligence and decency
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness, intelligence and decency
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
life is given once - live it with dignity
The last books that you read?
Tax code 
What are your goals now?
Build a career
What are your weaknesses?
I m introvert
What are your strengths ?
i am sincere
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jean Paul Sartre
What kinds of music do you like?
Pink Floyd
What is your favourite food?
Spaghetti with parmesan
What are your favourite films?
La Boum)
Where do you want to live?
I would like to live in a warm European country, with cultural, kind and open-minded people  
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts