Elizaveta, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet smiling girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Just someone I feel something for
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing. I would continue to live in peace and harmony with the world around me.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help animals. I would save the dolphins and all the animals that are in captivity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Very rarely. I usually listen to my heart
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death of my dog
The last books that you read?
henri charrière - "papillon"
fannie flagg - "fried green tomatoes at the whistle stop cafe"
allan and barbara pease "the answer"
What are your goals now?
Be a happy person
Whom do you admire?
Audrey Hepburn
Julie Delpy
Natalie Portman
A lot of beautiful and talented actresses  
Do you have a lot of friends?
I don't have many real friends
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Erich Maria Remarque
Ernest Miller Hemingway
What kinds of music do you like?
indie rock
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Before sunrise
Dead poets society
Wicker park
La la land
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching movies
Reading books
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual