avatar
Elya, 19 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elya
Age: 19
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная , общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный , с чувством юмора , заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы отправилась в Рио-Де-Жанейро
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы построила себе дом , забрала бы несколько животных из приюта .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь со своим психологом но не часто . Обычно совершаю поступки обдуманно самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в собственное жилье
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не слушать осуждения общества
The last books that you read?
Вальс Гормонов
What are your goals now?
Получить высшее образование
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не слишком много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерность , меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие , сексизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Духовное равновесие
What are your weaknesses?
Очень эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Очень добрая, любвеобильная
How do friends view you?
Душой компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Веселым человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Виктор Гюго , С.Есенин , Джек Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What are your favourite films?
Виноваты звёзды , Дьявол носит прада
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сочинять песни
What is your dream job?
Композитор
Tell us about your dream partner.
Композитор
Where do you want to live?
Канада
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga