avatar
Nika, 27 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nika
Age: 27
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, спокойная, ответственная, верная, нежная, заботливая, с чувством юмора, скромная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, самостоятельный, заботливый, ответственный, дисциплинированный, умный, добрый, хозяйственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всех своих друзей и близких
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко . С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сострадание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Август 2020 в моей стране
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как все может измениться в один день
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека
Whom do you admire?
Многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Не больше 2-3
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, меркантильность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, трусость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать увереннее в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я ленюсь
What are your strengths ?
Об этом судить другим
How do friends view you?
Об этом спросите у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Так, как они хотят видеть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. Пушкин, В. Быков и другие.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Старые кинокомедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Разные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Езда на велосипеде
What is your dream job?
Спокойная
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting