avatar
Ekaterina, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 65.83 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Как быстро дети становятся взрослыми
The last books that you read?
Много читаю, 2-3 книги в месяц
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько
How do acquaintances view you?
не особо беспокоюсь об этом...
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, рок, блюз
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты и мясо, фрукты
Where do you want to live?
уютное местечко...может быть около гор и моря...может небольшой старинный городок...может окраина мегаполиса - еще не решила
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts