avatar
Masha, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Masha
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
you are f resl man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
go to antarctida
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i will bye island
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my mind and heat
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
be a WOMAN
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
mind and strong
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
new work
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
to love people
Where do you want to live?
paris
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Other, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids