Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Age: -
Weight: 49.94 - 113.5 kg
Height: up to 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, kind, creative, purposeful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Creative, kind, with sense of humor, humane, honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
all too, what I'm doing now, but a little panic)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
extra 10 million dollars ?!  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
only with close people.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
frankness, sympathy, compassion
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
creativity, reliability, frankness, responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
change in scope
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость, цинизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
скупость , подлость, наглость , цинизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
обзавестись терпением
What are your weaknesses?
Могу быть ленива
What are your strengths ?
добрая, не глупа
How do friends view you?
отзывчива, некоторые называют "философ нашей компании", добрая
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, имбирь , оливки
What are your favourite films?
Трасса 60
Where do you want to live?
Главное с кем жить
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz Music , Rock Music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism