Milena, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Milena
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Married
Want children: No
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cheerful, bright, active
How would you describe your ideal partner?
man must be smart ... good .. love animals ... have respect for the older generation
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
the same as in ordinary life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
established a fund to help children without parents ... helped get education
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with similar but not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity, good character and good humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, self-control, exercise
The last books that you read?
Leo Tolstoy "War and Peace" Marquez "100 Years of Solitude"
What are your goals now?
be happy
Whom do you admire?
Salvador Dali
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
little tolerance for cold
What are your strengths ?
kind, affectionate but most importantly I'm an optimis
How do friends view you?
do not betray
How do acquaintances view you?
merry and bright
What are your favourite games?
monopoly, corners, checkers, backgammon
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
lots of
What kinds of music do you like?
lots of
What are your favourite films?
lots of
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
your real estate agency
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, Board Games , Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, photography, travelling
My video
Description вот такая