Julia, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 41%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Some college
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, комуникабельная, общительная, веселая, позитивная, люблю путешествовать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
веселый, добрый, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела б эти дни с самимы близкимы людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла б больным детям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброту, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть добрым человеком и по возможности помогать людям
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного, но надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
обман, лицемерие, высокомерность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
обман, лицемерие
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies