avatar
Lyalya, 27 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Lyalya
Age: 27
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Turkish 4 (Advanced)
Uzbek 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приобрела бы дом своей мечты , чтоб прожить в нем счастливую семейную жизнь. Но этой суммы хватит и на пожертвование больным нездоровым детям и сиротам .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамочкой и родными. Смотря о чем идёт речь. Если нуждаюсь в конкретном совете конкретного дела , обращусь к мастеру этого дела )
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Самое приятное и крупное событие в моей жизни на данный момент является , рождение моего сына. Которому уже 10 лет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие. Двуличие . Вульгарность . Жестокость к детям
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слава Аллаху я довольна своей внешностью. Менять хочу лишь свои мысли , хочу развивать себя со всех сторон.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость и ревность. Нетерпеливость.
What is your dream job?
С самого детства мечтала стать пилотом. До сих пор сердце ❤️ замирает при виде самолётов.
Where do you want to live?
Там где царит любовь и уважение. Где нет места для лжи и предательства.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Napping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, creative writing, collecting, cats