Alina, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I look positive at the life and learn to enjoy every moment of it.
Sea, sun, nature, shopping, cosy restaurants with amazing view, enjoying good food, wine, nice talking are things that I appreciate. I'm interested in psychology, astrology, politics, listening to Romantic collection music, singing karaoke, meeting with interesting people.
Im fond of traveling and discovering another culture and traditions.
Sense of humor is my best friend)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A reliable man who knows how to treat and respect a woman and is already ready for serious relationship
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my soul and intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom, reliability, charm
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, reliability, generosity
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If you can dream it you can do it
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Simple truth - offended people try to offend ... happy - to make happy... That's all)
The last books that you read?
Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus
What are your goals now?
To find my soul mate and share all difficulties and happiness of our life together
Whom do you admire?
By myself)
Do you have a lot of friends?
The best - only one, in this matter quality is more important than quantity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity and stinginess
What would you like to change in yourself?
To know more foreign languages
What are your weaknesses?
Little shyness)
What are your strengths ?
Reliability, responsibility
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
James H. Chase, Alexandre Dumas,
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, blues
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
The Fifth Element
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Watching peoples behavior
What is your dream job?
Connecting with helping people
Tell us about your dream partner.
A reliable man who knows how to treat and respect a woman and is already ready for serious relationship
Where do you want to live?
Near the sea...)
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Fine dining, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, news/politics/events, astrology