Olya, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 33 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
great sence of humor, love children and dogs, faithful and honest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
serious, selfconfident, caring and reliable men
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
live my life and love my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travelling and charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
best friends and not so often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
openhearted and honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my kids birth for sure
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
listen to yourself and do the best
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the divorce with my exhusband
The last books that you read?
Flowers for Algernon by D. Keyes
What are your goals now?
to have a family and a job not for money only
Whom do you admire?
people who can be themselves, who dont pretend
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough for me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossip, hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie, empty words, being too emotional
What would you like to change in yourself?
to become more selfconfident
What are your weaknesses?
im still naive sometimes
What are your strengths ?
honest, faithful, openhearted
How do friends view you?
clever, kind, funny
How do acquaintances view you?
emotional, spontanious, flirting
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
a lot of
What kinds of music do you like?
different, from classic to rock
What is your favourite food?
depends on mood
What are your favourite films?
a lot of
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice in Wonderland
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming, badminton, reading books, music, walking, travelling
What is your dream job?
may be smth with children
Tell us about your dream partner.
when ill meet him, ill describe him, i promise!
Where do you want to live?
somewhere my family feels better
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, creative writing, yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs