Ekaterina, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, искренняя и заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С отличным чувством юмора, ответственный, человек своего слова
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими друзьями и с семьей
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, заботливость, интеллект
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку
Do you have a lot of friends?
What kinds of music do you like?
всякая разная. Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
с кем будет интересно общаться о чем угодно и помолчать
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, news/politics/events, family/kids, creative writing, computers