A, 37 y.o., Azerbaijan
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First Name: A
Age: 37
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
funny, temperamental, smart, noisy sometimes )))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
quite, have a sense of humour ))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
deal with the problem when you have it ))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
deal with the problem when you have it ))))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
fidelity and honesty
The last books that you read?
dreamcatcher stephen king
What are your goals now?
have a family
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
would like to have a little bit more resolve and to be less temperamental ))
What are your weaknesses?
can be noise sometimes
What are your strengths ?
my brains and my memory )
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
something to work my brain on ))
What kinds of music do you like?
classic most of time
What is your favourite food?
sushi, vegeterian
What are your favourite films?
must have more sense
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
don't like when time pushing
Tell us about your dream partner.
someone with patience i don't have sometimes and maximum respect not just for himself but for everyone who deserve it
Where do you want to live?
quite and peaceful place
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography