Elena, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
white rabbit lost in deep forest
How would you describe your ideal partner?
someone i can make happy
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy food for all hungry cats and dogs
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Always , with my head and heart
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
don't read fairytales
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Right man))
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
coldness, selfishness,cowardice
What are your favourite films?
Sliding Doors,Kate and Leopold,Color of the night,Groundhog Day, Me,myself&Irene, Bitter moon, Lake House, Beautiful mind, Devil's Advocate, old french comedy like La Chevre, and ect.
What is your dream job?
since 14 till 17 o'clock
Where do you want to live?
Your heart
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Films, Educational, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Auto racing, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts, Movies, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, cats