Yuliya, 47 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
Age: 47 - 69
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала бы в Крым
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уважение, целеустремленность, ответственность, оптимизм, храбрость
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи "Отель Бертрам"
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей нет, есть знакомые
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость, эгоистичность, скупость, обидчивость, несамостоятельность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
их нет - я ангел))))
What are your strengths ?
я же ангел - вот мое достоинство))))))
How do acquaintances view you?
видят меня милой девушкой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи, Чейз
What kinds of music do you like?
я всеядная
What is your favourite food?
шоколад и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
кататься на велосипеде, отдых на природе, путешествовать, узнавать что-то новое о парфюмерии и приобретать новые интересные для меня ароматы
What is your dream job?
иметь свой парфюм бутик, создавать новые ароматы
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, отзывчивый, образованный, с чувством юмора, щедрый, ответственный
Where do you want to live?
в доме на берегу теплого моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, photography, travelling