Viktoria, 46 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Уравновешенная, с аналитическим складом, целеустремленная, люблю домашний уют, красивые интерьеры, изысканность. Люблю путешествия, особенно по морскому побережью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умен, имеет высшее образование, ученую степень. Отзывчив, добр, умеет налаживать контакты с людми, успешен в своей профессии.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
уехала жить к морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала на пожертвования нуждающимся, на оставшиеся деньги купила коттедж на берегу Средиземного моря, остальное в бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, интеллект, позитивный настрой в жизни
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
То же самое
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
«Через тернии к звездам»
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Керолан Лиф.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!