avatar
Tatyana, 55 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons, Sci-fi, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!