Inna, 52 y.o., Russia, Perm
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Неженатый мужчина с серьезными намерениями,надежный и решительный, который мог бы стать хорошим мужем и отцом моей дочери. Наличие чувства юмора и порядочности одобряется
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Новую прическу и гель шеллак
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на благотворительность, а на остальное объездила бы весь мир (ну, или не весь)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Смотря по каким вопросам...иногда с дочкой. в основном с моими лучшими Подругами!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить, в трудную минуту оказаться рядом
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня оно впереди...Другое событие...Дочка ездила в Англию на стажировку на 2 недели
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делай сегодня то, что можно сделать завтра
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Неадекватное поведение бывшего супруга
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Встретить вторую половинку и Быть СЧАСТЛИВОЙ
Whom do you admire?
Один из моих принципов: "Не сотвори себе кумира!"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, фальш, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, жадность, ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
уже ничего
What are your weaknesses?
вспыльчивая и излишне прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Вкусно готовлю
How do friends view you?
Говорят, что я надежная и веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Главное, что просто ВИДЯТ
What are your favourite games?
игры на свежем воздухе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика, зарубежная литература
What kinds of music do you like?
Ф. Шопен...Вальс дождя, Нежность...
What is your favourite food?
я всеядна!!!! Особенно острая грузинская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные, сказки Андерсона
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю делать все, за что берусь
What is your dream job?
где меньше работать, но больше зарабатывать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Принц на белом коне
Where do you want to live?
Иногда хочется на необитаемый остров, но не надолго
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, home improvement, news/politics/events, travelling