Larisa, 57 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Croatian 5 (Fluent)
Bulgarian 4 (Advanced)
Serbian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: up to 99
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: up to 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, my name is Larissa. I trust, that the hope and belief quickly leave. There Is only a love.Worthy scientific lady with the aristocratic manners, able to love, be gentle, knowing, that such fidelity and dignity... I Think, that it is necessary to specify this image. I belong to a noble ancient sort with pure slavic blood. Horse - a symbol of my sort. I love horses more, than all other animals for their nobleness and fidelity to the owner. I in perfection know Serbian and Croatian languages, freely I read scientific articles in the Polish, Czech, Bulgarian and English languages. I possess many academic knowledge, scientific titles and ranks. But I am ready to refuse all these distinctions and to combine them to legs of the Man which wishes to find eternal unconditional love, to have the true and heart-felt girlfriend, the reliable partner, skilful in caress the sexual mistress. I am an accurate mistress and I am able to create a cosiness from simple things. I possess good taste and I know laws of elegance. I am independent and I can protect honour and advantage of members my familiy. I know laws and secrets of success, secrets of preservation of a youth and health and I wish to divide all the unique knowledge and abilities with my future husband. And, if in the world there is a man which wants that its wife has presented it tenderness, listened to his opinions, helped it wise advice, served him, adequately represented his in a society, I call him and I invite. If in the world there is courageous a man which considers itself worthy to have the strong goddess as the wife, ready to serve him and to give the love, let will come to me and will present me the heart which I shall gently store and preserve even outside this world. Misters, write to me. I am ready to answer you.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In an actual life respectable the man, and a number with me - the knight with hot heart, gentle and strong. This the man loves a life in its all beauty. This the man has courageous and noble heart. It can be the true and devoted partner as the spouse and professional affairs. He is watchs over the health and appearance. He is able to put on elegantly and accurately. Let he will be in business strong, severe, firm. In our house will be the gentle both careful husband and the father. The owner, authority for the wife and children. Sexuality, tenderness, understanding - here the important qualities on which the strong family to which I aspire is under construction. Protection and reliability - here for what it is possible to respect the present with the head of the family. He is formed and has high intelligence. It is able to have a good time and enjoy each minute of a life, possesses aesthetic taste and able to be original, unpredictable. An ideal image? The Unreal image? But I trust, that in the world there is such a Man. And I trust, that he is searches only for me. And I trust, that his sensitive heart will find the Way To Me, having rejected all beauties and clear heads of the world.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Loved, thanked, it was pleased.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
founded a fund for dementia research
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Skill to love.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Tenderness, gallantry.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Protection of the thesis for a doctor's degree.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Love each other gently.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
The professional literature on sociology.
What are your goals now?
To give the love to the man of my dream
Whom do you admire?
The person who opens in itself potential of the God.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Meanness, fussiness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Avarice, nonsense, cowardice.
What would you like to change in yourself?
The way of life.
What are your weaknesses?
I am not able to speak a lie.
What are your strengths ?
I am able to love, be gentle.
How do friends view you?
Strong, kind, magnanimous.
How do acquaintances view you?
Strong, kind, magnanimous, aristocratical.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
B.Pasternak, N.Gumilev, I.Severjanin
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
There are no special diets.
What are your favourite films?
Classics of world cinema.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Fairy tales on the Cinderella and Snow Queen, L.Kerol: ' Alis in whonderland ', A. de Sent-Acsupery: ' Small Prince '.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Love, fencing, housekeeping, riding, cultivation of colors, art embroidery, walks.
What is your dream job?
To write clever books
Tell us about your dream partner.
I have told about it earlier.
Where do you want to live?
Small small house among a wood, horses and silence.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, With family, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, social cause/activism
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!