Elena, 57 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 88kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 55 - 64
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Этот мужчина ищет меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Armageddon will not be! I know it!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь и спасение животных
Whom do you admire?
Leonardo da Vinci
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
фотошоп 👑
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жестокость и ложь
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Freddie Mercury
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, shopping, travelling, cats, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!