Elena, 57 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Age: 51 - 63
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A one-man woman,
with smiling and quiet temper,
and frank yet mild and neat manners.
I'm really nice ...until you give me a reason not to be  
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
1995. The loss of my man and child.
What are your goals now?
Hope to find a man with the heart, they all have penises.
Brain is a must-have prerequisite.
Proactivity, common sense, and forethought - very welcome  
What are your strengths ?
Common sense & smile
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Fishing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Classical music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!