Anjelina, 52 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Anjelina
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
Age: 35 - 50
Weight: 77.18 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мужчины--я в жизни очень другая!!!! Фото это картинка. Я на фото получаюсь плохо!!! В реале я другой человек!!!

Познакомлюсь с Хорошим Мужчиной.

добрая. ответственная. верная.очень чистоплотная.серьезная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
спокойный .уравновешенный. предприимчивый .спортивный .добрый.щедрый.заботливый.с чувством юмора.надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Готовила еду, пищу.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я лишилась жилья.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Лечите душу.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Нельзя никому доверять.
What are your goals now?
выйти замуж за хорошего Мужчину
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я очень синтементальная.
What are your weaknesses?
я эмоциональный человек
What are your strengths ?
я честная.надежная.ответственная.порядочная.
How do friends view you?
Я серьезная
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
мясо рыба овощи
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Чтоб не ходить на работу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый , заботливый,надежный ,благородный.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Pop music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!