Destiny, 56 y.o., Lithuania, Kaunas
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Destiny
Age: 56
Location: Lithuania, Kaunas
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 4 (Advanced)
English 1(Basic)
Lithuanian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
If someone cries next to me ,...I cry with him....If anyone is happy. I laugh...My love sees, listens and hears....When I love - I participate in the life of another, with all my being....I can comfort and hug.......It"s me.....I know who I am.......I am nature.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I have to see you.....I will know..that it is you......Everything else does not matter
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
What I never did - NOTHING.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Nothing, because in thirty days the end of the world will come  
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Every second - with yourself, because only it is real.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
All life is an event.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Lots of smiles and laughter
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
There wasn’t, but I really don’t like to lie, it sometimes shocks me, but for a short time.
The last books that you read?
I often read philosophical books, but the last book was Scarlet, a classic
What are your goals now?
To live
Whom do you admire?
Natural wonders
Do you have a lot of friends?
One. But I have a lot of acquaintances.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I am not a god. Let everyone be themselves and we can choose.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I am not a god. Let everyone be themselves and we can choose.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
This is a stupid question  
How do friends view you?
It’s important that they see me for real
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
If you play, then play. if there is a mood, you can play everything
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
It’s an uninteresting question, I like a lot of writers, I choose them by mood.
What kinds of music do you like?
It also depends on the mood
What is your favourite food?
healthy food
What are your favourite films?
Here, as with music
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
  I like all fairy tales, but the best without end  
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
I have to see, then I will start dreaming.
Where do you want to live?
No matter where, important with whom ...... This will be the place.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, dogs, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual