Alla, 59 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 55 - 75
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, эмоциональная, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, спокойный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Её быстротечность
What are your goals now?
Переезд к морю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых у моря
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!