Ekaterina, 56 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, gardening, photography, shopping
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!